1 Day Of The Eagle -Trower
2 Born To Be Wild -Steppenwolf
3 Jail Break -Thin Lizzy
4 Fire -Hendrix
5 Mission -BFB Original
6 Keep Your Hands to Yourself -Georgia Satellites
7 Living After Midnight -Judas Priest
8 Crossroads -Clapton
9 Fool For your Stockings -ZZ Top
10 Rock n Roll -Zeppelin
11 One Way Out -Allman Brothers
12 Fool In Me -Trower
13 Voyager -Gamma
14 I Got The Fire -Montrose
15 Free Agent -BFB Original
16 Paranoid -Sabbath
17 Doctor doctor -UFO
18 Sunshine of Your Love -Clapton
19 Cold Shot -SRV
20 Too Rollin Stone -Trower
21 Cowboy Song -Thin Lizzy
22 Man in the Box -Alice In Chains
23 Waiting for the Bus -ZZ Top
24 Jesus Just Left Chicago -ZZ Top
25 Alone With You -BFB Original
26 Im a King Bee -Frank Marino
27 Lady Love -Trower
28 Aint Talking About Love -Van Halen
29 Roadhouse Blues -Doors
30 Rock Bottom -UFO
31 You Got Another Thing Coming -Judas Priest
32 Badge -Clapton/Cream
33 Blue Jean Blues -ZZ Top
34 Sweet Emotion -Aerosmith
35 Imagin You -BFB Original
36 Pearl Necklace -ZZ Top
37 White Room -Clapton/Cream
38 Simple Man -Lynrd Skynrd
39 Too Hot To Handle -UFO
40 Lights Out -UFO
41 From The Beginning -ELP
42 Warpigs -Sabbath
43 Train Train -Blackfoot
44 Seasons of Wither -Aerosmith
45 Baby Come Home -BFB Original
46 Line On You -Spirit
47 Beer Drinkers And Hell Raisers -ZZ Top
48 Mississippi Queen -Mountain
49 Custard Pie -Zeppelin
50 House Is A Rockin -SRV
51 Love Me Two Times -Doors
52 Moving On -Bad Company
53 Cat Scratch Fever -Ted Nugent
54 Sweet Emotion -Aerosmith
55 Feel Like Making Love -Bad Company
56 Hard To Handle -Black Crows
57 Shine -Collective Soul
58 Tie Your Mother Down -Queen
59 You Really Got Me -Van Halen
60 Cities In Flames -Blue Oyster Cult